aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEric Curtin <ericcurtin17@gmail.com>2020-01-29 23:19:20 +0000
committerEric Curtin <ericcurtin17@gmail.com>2020-01-29 23:19:20 +0000
commit035f1fe29f2c480229696bd48e3f9190ac8bf99e (patch)
tree5f8dd6c001da1aed48df03e42330760d2ff6a727
parent349ec97fcaf6418bf6e88fddbc861fc70e76506a (diff)
downloadinotify-tools-035f1fe29f2c480229696bd48e3f9190ac8bf99e.zip
inotify-tools-035f1fe29f2c480229696bd48e3f9190ac8bf99e.tar.gz
inotify-tools-035f1fe29f2c480229696bd48e3f9190ac8bf99e.tar.bz2
Update AUTHORS file
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS20
1 files changed, 19 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 16ccc7f..ac279d1 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,2 +1,20 @@
-Rohan McGovern <rohan@mcgovern.id.au>
+Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
+angerangel <angerangel@gmail.com>
+Bernhard M. Wiedemann <githubbmw@lsmod.de>
+Carl Bordum Hansen <carl@bordum.dk>
+Edward Betts <edward@4angle.com>
+Enrico M. Crisostomo <enrico.m.crisostomo@gmail.com>
+Eric Curtin <ericcurtin17@gmail.com>
+Ilya Shipitsin <chipitsine@gmail.com>
+Jackie Huang <jackie.huang@windriver.com>
+Jan Kratochvil <jan@jankratochvil.net>
+Johannes Wei├čl <jargon@molb.org>
+jonathan00 <jonathan@tietz.co>
+liuguangzhao <liuguangzhao@users.sf.net>
+Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
+Radu Voicilas <radu.voicilas@gmail.com>
+Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
+Rohan McGovern <rohan@mcgovern.id.au>
+Sjon <sjon@hortensius.net>
+Thomas Kho <tkho@facebook.com>